Hi all, I have just recieved a worrying email from who knows where that is trying to get you to click a link to rectify a problem that does not exist. Here is the email, in case anyone gets something similar.

DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK!

***This message was created automatically by mail-delivery software. Do not reply to this message.***

Hello!
Your profile will be locked in response to a complaint received by the Administration 29.01.2010 ă.
According to “paragraph 8 of the user agreement, blogsubway.com reserves the right to suspend or terminate the provision of services blogsubway.com, promptly notifying the user.

Refute the statement may be, following this link:
http: //smallurl.in/5e0de6

If the application is not rejected within 7 days, your e-mail an account will be blocked.
It has a number 966187543161744.

In the near future we will contact you.
It takes up to 3 days to process your request.
Thank you!
——————————–
Sincerely,
mail support service
blogsubway.com

There is no such thing as a mail support service at BlogSubway.com so it did not come from this website. Whoever sent this email is a spammer or some kind of malware spreader, so again, DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK. It might open a malware program that could harm your computer or be a trojan that will gather information to send to some hacker somewhere in the world.

Stay diligent and stay safe!

Blog Subway